TCSDR, Inc. is a Non-Profit Organization,founded in 1999, operated by volunteers to promote, conduct and support mid-distance sled dog racing in the Midwestern United States and Canada.

TAHQUAMENON COUNTRY SLED DOG RACE

Jon Brown, Vice President/Director

Race Director

Advertising
Email:  racedirector@tcsdr.org

Email:  advertising@tcsdr.org

Frank Caldwell, Director
Email:   director@tcsdr.org

Eric LaRoue, Director

Rules and Policies
Email:  rules@tcsdr.org

John Waltman, Director
Sponsorship
Email:  sponsor@tcsdr.org

​​board of directors

Margaret Harvey, President

Official Race Timer
Email:  president@tcsdr.org


Regina Caldwell, Secretary

Email:  secretary@tcsdr.org


Janith Shaw, Treasurer
Apparel & Merchandise
Email:  treasurer@tcsdr.org

Email:  sales@tcsdr.org


Robert Shaw(in absentia)
Trail Boss
Email:  trailboss@tcsdr.org


Ryan Harvey
Race Marshall
Email:  racemarshall@tcsdr.org


Our CONTACT Information

Contact Us

19611 16 Mile Road

Marshall MI  49068

+1.269.781.5801

PLATINUM Sponsors

Project: NetSite...JavaScript Countdown Clock

2018 Race Countdown

Days: Hours: Mins: Secs: